Corporate Governance

Corporate Governance sm

Committee Members Charter
Audit Committee Allan Shaw*, Johnson Yiu-Nam Lau, Amos Eiran
Compensation Committee David Sidransky*, Robert Doman, Amos Eiran
Nominating & Corporate Governance Committee Johnson Yiu-Nam Lau*, David Sidransky, Robert Doman
Research and Development Committee Robert Doman*, David Sidransky, Johnson Yiu-Nam Lau, Gur Roshwalb

*Chairperson of Committee

For the Code of Ethics Charter – click here.

For the Whistleblower Policy – click here.